:::

師資陣容

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 劉義鈞
  • Emailyjliu@mail.fgu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:23610
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 許文傑
  • Emailwjhsu@mail.fgu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:11500,23612
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 名譽教授
  • 姓名: 鄭興弟
  • Emailhtcheng@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:23616
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 周力行
  • Emaillschou@mail.fgu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:23611
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 名譽教授
  • 姓名: 姜新立
  • Emailhlchiang@mail.fgu.ed ...
  • 辦公室電話:23318
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 陳衍宏
  • Emailyhungchen@mail.fgu.e ...
  • 辦公室電話:12610,23619
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 何振盛
  • Emailjsho@mail.fgu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:22300,22312
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 郭冠廷
  • Emailkuokt@mail.fgu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:12100,23616
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 孫以清
  • Emailycsun@mail.fgu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:23112
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 張錦隆
  • Emailclchang@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:23117
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陳尚懋
  • Emailsmchen@mail.fgu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:11050,23118
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 張世杰
  • Emailsjchang@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:23600,23614
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 張中勇
  • Emailcychang@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:23618
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 柳金財
  • Emailctliu@mail.fgu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:11200,23613
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 曾于蓁
  • Emailyctseng@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:23615
  • 活動花絮

    DSC_0593DSC08214DSC09701DSC08084DSC08138.JPGSAM_3186
    閱讀更多

    熱門連結

    • FACEBOOK
    • 新鮮人入口網
    • 學生系統
    • 教職員專區
    cron web_use_log